Cat.DateName of eventPlaceGroup nameStatus
August 2017
 
Sat 26/08/201730th Smugglers Trod RichmondConfirmed
September 2017
 
Sun 03/09/2017Leeds Country Way Relay RaceStart/Finish GarforthLeedsConfirmed
 
Sun 10/09/2017YORKSHIREMAN OFF ROAD MARATHON KeighleyConfirmed
 
Sun 17/09/2017BRONTE MOUNTAIN BIKE CHALLENGE KeighleyConfirmed
 
Sat 23/09/2017BAE Systems Yorkshire Three Peaks Zone
 
Sun 24/09/2017SIX DALES WALK KeighleyConfirmed
October 2017
 
Sun 15/10/2017Boroughbridge Run RichmondConfirmed
November 2017
 
Sun 19/11/2017Wensleydale Wedge RichmondConfirmed
February 2018
 
Sat 03/02/2018Rombald Stride KeighleyConfirmed
March 2018
 
Sat 10/03/2018Haworth Hobble  KeighleyProvisional
April 2018
 
Sun 01/04/2018Blubberhouses Moor 25 RichmondProvisional
 
Sat 14/04/2018Wensleydale Wander RichmondConfirmed
 
Sat 28/04/2018Three Peaks Fell Race ZoneConfirmed
May 2018
 
Sun 06/05/2018The Fred Whitton - For info  Confirmed
 
Sun 13/05/2018Etape du dales ZoneConfirmed
June 2018
 
Sun 03/06/2018Le Petit Depart ZoneProvisional
 
Sat 09/06/2018LDWA Three Peaks Challenge  KirkleesConfirmed
 
Thu 21/06/2018Solstice Saunter KeighleyProvisional
 
Sun 24/06/2018White rose classic ZoneProvisional
 
Sat 30/06/2018Marie Curie Three Peaks KeighleyConfirmed
July 2018
 
Sat 07/07/2018British Heart Foundation Three Peaks KeighleyProvisional
 
Sun 08/07/2018Burn Valley Half Marathon RichmondConfirmed
 
Fri 13/07/2018 Keighley Radio Society - Camping Weekend - For info KeighleyConfirmed
 
Sat 14/07/2018Lyke Wake RichmondConfirmed
 
Sat 21/07/2018British Red Cross Three Peaks ZoneConfirmed
May 2021
 
Sat 29/05/2021Trans Pennine 100  Confirmed
 
Sun 30/05/2021Trans Pennine 100  Confirmed
 
Mon 31/05/2021Trans Pennine 100  Confirmed