Cat.DateName of eventPlaceGroup nameStatus
June 2019
 
Fri 21/06/2019Solstice Saunter KeighleyConfirmed
 
Sun 23/06/2019White rose classic ZoneConfirmed
 
Sat 29/06/2019Marie Curie Three Peaks KeighleyConfirmed
July 2019
 
Sat 06/07/2019British Heart Foundation Three Peaks ZoneConfirmed
 
Sat 20/07/2019Red Cross Three Peaks ZoneConfirmed
August 2019
 
Sat 03/08/2019Emley Show LeedsConfirmed
October 2019
 
Sun 06/10/2019Hodgson Brothers Mountain Relay OtherConfirmed
May 2021
 
Sat 29/05/2021Trans Pennine 100South Yorkshire Confirmed
 
Sun 30/05/2021Trans Pennine 100South Yorkshire Confirmed
 
Mon 31/05/2021Trans Pennine 100South Yorkshire Confirmed