Cat.DateName of eventPlaceGroup nameStatus
September 2018
 
Sun 02/09/2018Leeds Country Way Relay RaceStart/Finish GarforthLeedsConfirmed
 
Sat 08/09/2018Nidderdale Sprint TriathlonPateley BridgeNidderdaleConfirmed
 
Sun 09/09/2018YorkshiremanHaworthKeighleyProvisional
 
Sun 16/09/2018Bronte Mountain Bike ChallengeHaworthKeighleyConfirmed
 
Sun 23/09/2018Haverah Park Trail RaceBeckwithshawNidderdaleProvisional
 
Sun 30/09/2018Six Dales WalkNorth YorkshireKeighleyConfirmed
October 2018
 
Sun 07/10/2018Ripon Sunrise WalkRiponNidderdaleConfirmed
November 2018
 
Fri 02/11/2018Ripon Fireworks RichmondConfirmed
 
Sat 03/11/2018LDWA Kilburn Kanter ClevelandConfirmed
 
Sun 04/11/2018NVRR Guy Fawkes 10Ripley, NidderdaleNidderdaleConfirmed
 
Sun 18/11/2018LDWA Wensleydale Wedge Richmond
April 2019
 
Sat 27/04/2019The 65th Three Peaks RaceHorton-in-RibblesdaleZoneConfirmed
June 2019
 
Sat 08/06/2019BT Three Peaks event ZoneConfirmed
 
Fri 21/06/2019Solstice Saunter KeighleyProvisional
 
Sat 29/06/2019Marie Curie Three Peaks KeighleyProvisional
May 2021
 
Sat 29/05/2021Trans Pennine 100South Yorkshire Confirmed
 
Sun 30/05/2021Trans Pennine 100South Yorkshire Confirmed
 
Mon 31/05/2021Trans Pennine 100South Yorkshire Confirmed