Cat.DateName of eventPlaceGroup nameStatus
February 2019
 
Sat 02/02/2019Rombald Stride KeighleyConfirmed
 
Sun 17/02/2019BHF Harewood House LeedsConfirmed
March 2019
 
Sat 09/03/2019Haworth Hobble KeighleyConfirmed
April 2019
 
Sun 07/04/2019Blubberhouses Moor 25 RichmondConfirmed
 
Sat 13/04/2019Wensleydale Wander RichmondConfirmed
 
Sat 27/04/2019The 65th Three Peaks RaceHorton-in-RibblesdaleZoneConfirmed
May 2019
 
Sun 19/05/2019Etape du dales ZoneConfirmed
 
Sat 25 - Mon 27/05/2019Hadrian Hundred OtherConfirmed
June 2019
 
Sun 02/06/2019Le Petit Depart ZoneConfirmed
 
Sat 08/06/2019BT Three Peaks event ZoneConfirmed
 
Sat 08/06/2019Manorlands Three Peaks Walk ZoneConfirmed
 
Fri 21/06/2019Solstice Saunter KeighleyConfirmed
 
Sun 23/06/2019White rose classic ZoneConfirmed
 
Sat 29/06/2019Marie Curie Three Peaks KeighleyConfirmed
July 2019
 
Sat 06/07/2019British Heart Foundation Three Peaks ZoneConfirmed
 
Sat 20/07/2019Red Cross Three Peaks ZoneConfirmed
August 2019
 
Sat 03/08/2019Emley Show LeedsConfirmed
October 2019
 
Sun 06/10/2019Hodgson Brothers Mountain Relay OtherConfirmed
May 2021
 
Sat 29/05/2021Trans Pennine 100South Yorkshire Confirmed
 
Sun 30/05/2021Trans Pennine 100South Yorkshire Confirmed
 
Mon 31/05/2021Trans Pennine 100South Yorkshire Confirmed