Cat.DateName of eventPlaceGroup nameStatus
July 2017
 
Sat 01/07/2017Marie Curie Three Peaks KeighleyConfirmed
 
Sun 02/07/2017Candlelighters Three Peaks KeighleyProvisional
 
Sat 08/07/2017British Heart Foundation Three Peaks ZoneConfirmed
 
Sun 09/07/2017Burn Valley Half MarathonWest of MashamRichmondConfirmed
 
Sat 15/07/2017Red Cross Yorkshire Three Peaks ZoneConfirmed
August 2017
 
Sat 05/08/2017100th Emley ShowFactory Farm, Emley Moor, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire (HD8 9TE)LeedsConfirmed
 
Sat 26/08/201730th Smugglers Trod RichmondConfirmed
September 2017
 
Sun 03/09/2017Leeds Country Way Relay RaceStart/Finish GarforthLeedsConfirmed
 
Sat 09/09/2017YORKSHIREMAN OFF ROAD MARATHON KeighleyConfirmed
 
Sun 17/09/2017BRONTE MOUNTAIN BIKE CHALLENGE KeighleyConfirmed
 
Sun 24/09/2017SIX DALES WALK KeighleyConfirmed