Cat.DateName of eventPlaceGroup nameStatus
July 2020
 
Sat 25/07/2020Red Cross Three Peaks ZoneCancelled
September 2020
 
Sat 12/09/2020Nidderdale Sprint TriathlonPateley BridgeNidderdaleConfirmed
 
Sun 13/09/2020Yorkshireman KeighleyConfirmed
 
Sat 26/09/2020Three Peaks Fell Race ZoneConfirmed
 
Sun 27/09/2020Six Dales Walk ZoneConfirmed
October 2020
 
Sun 11/10/2020Ripon Sunrise WalkSawley, Studley Roger, RiponNidderdaleConfirmed
November 2020
 
Sun 01/11/2020NVRR Guy Fawkes 10Ripley CastleNidderdaleConfirmed
May 2021
 
Sat 29/05/2021Trans Pennine 100South Yorkshire Confirmed
 
Sun 30/05/2021Trans Pennine 100South Yorkshire Confirmed
 
Mon 31/05/2021Trans Pennine 100South Yorkshire Confirmed